Main navigation

Home >

Hot Topics: Changes in Employment Law


Hot Topics: Changes in Employment Law 

It’s official:  New Jersey’s minimum wage will jump to $10 per hour on July 1 for most employers, the first step on the road to paying most New Jersey workers at least $15 an hour. Also, find out what you need to know about the NEW paid family leave and temporary disability insurance laws.  

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 

Location: Ramblewood Country Club, NJ 

Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee: $35 Members, $65 Future Members

Cancellation Policy

My Registrations

No registrations found.
Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: